Track and Field

HS Girls Track: 2A and 3A State Prelims

Class 2A and 3A prelims of the IHSA Girls Track and Field State Finals at O'Brien Stadium Friday, May 18, 2018, on the Eastern Illinois University campus in Charleston.


HS Girls Track: 1A State Prelims

Class 1A prelims of the IHSA Girls Track and Field State Finals at O'Brien Stadium Thursday, May 17, 2018, on the Eastern Illinois University campus in Charleston.


HS Track: 2018 News-Gazette Honor Roll Meet

The 2018 News-Gazette Honor Roll Track Meet at Urbana High School on Monday, May 14, 2018.


HS Girls Track: Monticello Sectional

The Girls Class AA Track and Field Sectional meet at  Monticello High School on Thursday, May 10, 2018.


HS Track: Monticello Meet

The five team  track meet at Monticello High School on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.


Final Day: Girls State Track

2017 Girls Track and Field State Finals, Saturday, May 20, 2017 at EasternIllinois O'Brien Field in Charleston. 


N-G Honor Roll Track Meet 2017

The 36th Annual News-Gazette Girls' and Boys' Honor Roll Track and Field Meet at Urbana High School on Monday, May 15, 2017. 


PBL 1A Girl's Track Sectional

The Class 1A Paxton-Buckley-Loda girls' track and field sectional at the high school in Paxton on Thursday, May 11, 2017. 


N-G Honor Roll Track Meet 2016

 The News-Gazette Honor Roll track meet at Urbana High School on Monday, May 16, 2016.


Unity Track Invite

The annual girls track and field invitational at Unity High School in Tolono on Friday, April 15, 2016.


Syndicate content